New Officers and Board Members to be sworn in at April 15 Meeting

Please join us at the April 15 meeting as we swear in the Officers and Board Members elected during the March 18 General Meeting.

  • Arvis Holland, Vice President
  • Sarah Edwards, Treasurer
  • Nancy Alford, Board Member
  • Konda Pulley, Board Member

Our carryover Officers and Directors are:

  • Nicolas Rivard, President
  • Cullen Jones, Secretary
  • Scott Albert, Financial Secretary
  • Natasha Thomas, Board Member

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.